Home / Licensure / Application Fees

Licensure

Current Fees

Applications
Fees
Dental License by Examination
$150
Dental License by Credentials
$2,250
Dental License by Credentials (for educators of CODA-approved programs)
$150
Dental Specialty License
$300
Collaborative Care Permit for Dentists
$500
Hygiene License by Examination
$100
Hygiene License by Credentials
$350
Collaborative Care Permit I for Hygienists
$100
Collaborative Care Permit II for Hygienists
$150
Corporation Registration
$25
General/Deep Sedation Permit
$500
Moderate Sedation Permit
$150
Local Anesthesia Permit
$25
Fictitious Name Request
$50
Facility Permit (general/deep sedation)
$500
Facility Permit (moderate sedation)
$50
Mobile Dental Facility Permit
$5,000
Registration for Dental Assistants
$75


Renewals

Type
Fees
Dentist
$300
Corporations (Dentists)
$20 each
Anesthesia Permit (Dentists)
$20 each
Dental Hygienists
$100
Reinstatement for Dentists and Hygienists
$200 plus renewal fee
Dental Assistant
$50


Other

ApplicationFees
RDA Educational Packet
$50
Dental Practice Act
$25
Listings (DDS, RDH, or RDA)
$100
License Verification
$25
Wall Certificate Remake
$25
Reprocessing Fee for Renewals
$25
NSF (returned) Check Fee
$20
Background Checks
$38.50

Arkansas
State Board of
Dental Examiners

findDentist

Arkansas State Board of Dental Examiners
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 111
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-2085

Contact Us | Google Map